News

News

News

News

Arlene O'Neill Quoted In Law Times Magazine

Monday, March 5, 2018

For more information, click here.

Family businesses ripe for oppressive conduct claims

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

For more information, click here.

Myriam Denis story reveals some questionable HR practices

Monday, February 12, 2018

For more information, click here.

Foreign bribery and Conspiracy: the Plot Thickens

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

For more information, click here.

Law Society of Ontario welcomes Heather Zordel as New Bencher

Friday, January 26, 2018

For more information, click here.

Lawyer who represented Rob Ford joins P.E.I. e-gaming lawsuit

Friday, January 19, 2018

For more information, click here.

Heather Zordel Article Featured in Distillery District Magazine

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

For more information, click here.

Corruption of Foreign Public Officials Act: Overview

Monday, December 4, 2017

For more information, click here.

Soma Ray-Ellis Discusses Matt Lauer's Termination By NBC On CP24

Thursday, November 30, 2017

For more information, click here.

Arlene O'Neill Quoted In Canadian Lawyer Magazine

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

For more information, click here.

6th Annual Continuing Professional Development Event

Friday, November 10, 2017

For more information, click here.

Heather Zordel quoted in The Lawyer's Daily

Friday, October 27, 2017

For more information, click here.

Chevron plaintiffs ordered to post security for costs

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

For more information, click here.

Arlene O'Neill reappointed to the Business Law Advisory Council

Friday, September 15, 2017

For more information, click here.

Lad Kucis to Participate as Panel Member in Advocates’ Society Program

Friday, September 15, 2017

For more information, click here.

To view Lad Kucis' profile, please click here.

Tags: Lad Kucis