Publications

Publications

Publications

Publications

The Art and Science of Persuasion

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Impeachment Techniques in an Era of Fake News:  A Principled Approach – The Art and Science of Persuasion, by Todd L. Archibald and Kenneth Jull, pp. 1-32 from The Annual Review of Civil Litigation 2021, ed. The Honourable Todd L. Archibald. Reproduced by permission of Thomson Reuters Canada Limited.



For more information, click here.

OECD’s Global Tax Reform 2021

Monday, October 25, 2021

For more information, click here.

Author:
Lorne Saltman
lsaltman@grllp.com

Expertise:
Tax and Estate Planning

Toolbox Webinar: Hot Topic

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

For more information, click here.

Author:
Lorne Saltman
lsaltman@grllp.com

Expertise:
Tax and Estate Planning

New Reporting Requirements For Trusts

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

On July 27, 2018, the Department of Finance released draft legislation for new trust reporting requirements commencing in 2021, and following an announcement in the 2018 Federal Budget. The Supplementary Information to the Federal Budget states that the new reporting requirements are...



For more information, click here.

Authors:
Greg Farano LLB, CFA, TEP
gfarano@grllp.com

Lindsay Ann Histrop
lhistrop@grllp.com

Ian Spiegel
ispiegel@grllp.com

Expertise:
Tax and Estate Planning

Ontario’s Second Province Wide Shutdown

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Keep informed about Ontario’s new State of Emergency provisions introduced on January 14, 2021 by accessing the following link.

Prepared with the assistance of Kevin Mooibroek.



For more information, click here.

Authors:
Stephen A. Thiele
sthiele@grllp.com

Gavin J. Tighe
gjtighe@grllp.com

Expertise:
Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Business and Corporate Commercial

Subscribe Now